TELL ME YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY
817-953-2663

FORT WORTH DWI ATTORNEY

FORT WORTH DWI ATTORNEY

Call (817) 826-9821 For Aggressive Defense!

Texas punishes DWI drivers heavily. Law enforcement will arrest you if you were found operating any motor vehicle with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of 0.08% or higher. For a minor, the standard is even stricter; any detectable amount is punishable by law. If you are facing DWI charges, you need a Fort Worth criminal defense lawyer.

In Texas, DWI penalties depend on a number of considerable factories, including age, license type, number of passengers in the vehicle, and whether the DWI resulted in a fatal accident. The state implements a Zero Tolerance Law for minors, which means drivers under the age of 21 cannot drive a vehicle with any amount of alcohol in their blood.

Call my office at (817) 826-9821 for a consultation about defending against your DWI charge. Don’t plead guilty until you speak with me.

Why My Team Is The Right Choice For You

At the Law Office of A. Oliver Hassibi, I offer the level of professional service you want on your side – honest, respected, and knowledgeable legal professionals that can fight for your legal rights and take action to help you seek to avoid conviction.

As a Fort Worth DWI lawyer:

  • I have over 10 years of experience.
  • I have a long track record of success.
  • I offer personalized defense tactics.
  • I always consider your best interests.

Penalties for DWI in Fort Worth or Tarrant County

DWI is punished heavily in our state with penalties that increase based upon BAC level, prior convictions, and other various factors.

Even for your first offense, you are looking at:

  • A $2,000 fine
  • Up to 180 days in jail
  • DWI education courses
  • License suspension

Your second and third offense may see:

  • Up to a $10,000 fine
  • 2 – 10 years in state prison,
  • License suspension up to 2 years
  • The damage of a felony conviction on your criminal record

Arrested? Call a Fort Worth Criminal Defense Lawyer.

When you’re criminally charged for DWI in Texas, turn to a professional for help. There is a range of options that can be explored, and first-time offenders could be eligible for alternatives to jail time, although this is not automatic. You need a qualified Fort Worth DWI attorney on your side to seek out any advantage for you. I am prepared to take on your DWI case as if it were my own, going above and beyond to protect your future.

Call my DWI defense firm today to explore your legal options.


Additional Resources:

Criminal Defense

×